Download Music Mp3 | Movie Videos & Entertainment New

Chris Brown – Indigo Full EP (Album)

Download Chris Brown Indigo Full Album EP

Download Chris Brown Indigo Full Album EP, American songwriter, singer, and dancer, Chris Brown (Breezy) has released his long waited album EP “Indigo”.

Indigo is the 9th studio album by Chris Brown, released on June 28, 2019, by RCA Records. The album EP is his second double album and also is his eighth album.

Listen and download the Indigo album EP BELOW

Here are the list of sONGS IN Chris Brown Extended Indigo Album (EP)

1. Lower Body f. Davido
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed ft. Rich The Kid & Sage The Gemini
5. Nose Dive ft. Dani Leigh
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel ft. Tory Lanez
11. Indigo
12. Back to Love
13. Come Together ft. H.E.R.
14. Temporary Lover f. Lil Jon
15. Emerald / Burgundy f. Juvenile & Juicy J
16. Red
17. All I Want ft. Tyga
18. Wobble Up f. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy
19. Need a Stack f. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas
20. Heat f. Gunna
21. No Guidance ft. Drake
22. Girl of My Dreams
23. Natural Disaster / Aura
24. Don’t Check On Me ft. Justin Bieber & Ink
25. Sorry Enough
26. Juice
27. You Like That
28. Troubled Waters
29. Take a Risk
30. Lurkin’ ft. Tory Lanez
31. Trust Issues / Act In
32. Cheetah
33. Undecided
34. BP / No Judgement
35. Side Nigga
36. Throw It Back
37. All On Me
38. Sexy tf. Trey Songz
39. Early 2K ft. Tank
40. Dear God
41. Part of the Plan
42. Play Catch Up